Photo 1 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 2 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 3 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 4 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 5 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 6 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 7 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 8 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 9 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 10 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 11 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 12 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 13 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 14 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 15 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 16 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 17 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 18 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 19 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 20 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 21 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
Photo 22 of 22 of 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome
  • Overview

  • Monthly cost

  • Get pre-approved

  • Sales & tax history

  • Schools

  • Fees & commissions

  • Related

  • Intelligence reports

Save

ActiveOpen house: Mon, Apr 15 · 2-1:30 AM

Buy a townhomeat 2236 Villa Rosa Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

$301,000

$0/mo

Get pre-approved

Residential

1,261 Sq. Ft.

0 Sq. Ft. lot

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

Days on market

1615303 MLS ID

Click to interact

Property position on map

Click the map to interact

About 2236 Villa Rosa Drive townhome

Welcome to this charming property featuring a cozy fireplace, creating a warm and inviting ambiance. The natural color palette throughout the home provides a sense of tranquility and harmony. With multiple rooms for flexible living space, you have the freedom to customize each area to suit your lifestyle. The primary bathroom boasts good under sink storage, offering functionality and organization. Fresh interior paint gives the home a clean and updated look, while partial flooring replacement in some areas ensures a well-maintained environment. Don't miss the opportunity to make this house your home sweet home! This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential. Thanks for viewing!
Welcome to this charming property featuring a cozy fireplace, creating a warm and inviting ambiance. The natural color palette throughout the home provides a sense of tranquility and harmony. With multiple rooms for flexible living space, you have the freedom to customize each area to suit your lifestyle. The primary bathroom boasts good under sink storage, offering functionality and organization. Fresh interior paint gives the home a clean and updated look, while partial flooring replacement in some areas ensures a well-maintained environment. Don't miss the opportunity to make this house your home sweet home! This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential. Thanks for viewing!

Open houses

Mon, Apr 15, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, Apr 16, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, Apr 17, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, Apr 5, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, Apr 9, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, Apr 8, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, Apr 6, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, Apr 10, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, Apr 7, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, Apr 19, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, Apr 12, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, Apr 14, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, Apr 22, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, May 8, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, May 10, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, May 4, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, May 13, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, May 11, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, Apr 21, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, May 7, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, Apr 24, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, Apr 26, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, Apr 30, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, Apr 29, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, May 1, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, May 6, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, Apr 28, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, May 5, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, May 3, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, May 15, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, May 14, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, May 20, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, May 19, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, May 28, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, May 25, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, May 18, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, May 17, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, May 24, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, May 12, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, May 21, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, May 29, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, Jun 9, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, May 26, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, Jun 5, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, Jun 4, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, Jun 7, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, Jun 8, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, Jun 2, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, Jun 1, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, May 31, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, May 27, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, May 22, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, Jun 3, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, Jun 16, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, Jun 30, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sun, Jun 23, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Property details

Construction materials

Stucco

Heating

Natural Gas

Lot features

Level

Parking features

Attached

Roof

Shingle

Monthly cost

Estimated monthly cost

$1,855/mo

All calculations are estimates and provided for informational purposes only. Actual amounts may vary.

Sale and tax history

Sales history

Date

Nov 2, 2015

Price

$131,600

DatePrice
Nov 2, 2015$131,600

Schools

This home is within the Colorado Springs School District No. 11 In The County Of E.

Colorado Springs enrollment policy is not based solely on geography. Please check the school district website to see all schools serving this home.

Private schools

Seller fees & commissions

Home sale price

$

Outstanding mortgage

$

Selling with traditional agent

Selling with Unreal Estate agent

Your total sale proceeds$282,940

+$9,030

$291,970

Seller agent commission$9,030 (3%)*

$0 (0%)

Buyer agent commission$9,030 (3%)*

$9,030 (3%)*

*Commissions are based on national averages and not intended to represent actual commissions of this property

Get $9,030 more selling your home
with an Unreal Estate agent

Start free MLS listing
View related pages

State

  • Mobile Homes for sale in Colorado
  • Real Estate for Sale in Colorado

Unreal Estate checked: Jun 21, 2024 at 3:19 p.m.

Data updated: Jun 21, 2024 at 3:53 a.m.

Learn more about this property

Request edits for this property

By proceeding, you consent to receive calls and texts at the number you provided, including marketing by autodialer and prerecorded and artificial voice, and email, from unrealestate.com and others about your inquiry and other home related matters, but not as a condition of any purchase.
*By checking this box, I confirm that I am the legal owner of the property listed. Please note, all information is verified for accuracy per U.S. real estate regulations, and submissions from non-owners cannot be processed.

Properties near 2236 Villa Rosa Drive

Unreal Estate stacked logo

About

BuySellMortgageAgentsCompany

Updated January 2023: By using this website, you agree to our Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy.

⁠Unreal Estate holds real estate brokerage licenses under the following names in multiple states and locations:
Unreal Estate LLC (f/k/a USRealty.com, LLP)
Unreal Estate LLC (f/k/a USRealty Brokerage Solutions, LLP)
Unreal Estate Brokerage LLC
Unreal Estate Inc. (f/k/a Abode Technologies, Inc. (dba USRealty.com))
Main Office Location: 1500 Conrad Weiser Parkway, Womelsdorf, PA  19567
California DRE #01527504
New York § 442-H Standard Operating Procedures
TREC: Info About Brokerage ServicesConsumer Protection Notice

UNREAL ESTATE IS COMMITTED TO AND ABIDES BY THE FAIR HOUSING ACT AND EQUAL OPPORTUNITY ACT.

If you are using a screen reader, or having trouble reading this website, please call Unreal Estate Customer Support for help at 1-866-534-3726 
Open Monday – Friday 9:00 – 5:00 EST with the exception of holidays.

*See Terms of Service for details.

LinkedIn Social IconInstagram social iconFacebook social icontwitter social iconYoutube Social Icon

© 2023 Unreal Estate Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Unreal Estate certified trust badge
LinkedIn Social IconInstagram social iconFacebook social icontwitter social iconYoutube Social Icon