Photo 1 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 2 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 3 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 4 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 5 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 6 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 7 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 8 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 9 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 10 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 11 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 12 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 13 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 14 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 15 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 16 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 17 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 18 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 19 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 20 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
Photo 21 of 21 of 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome
  • Overview

  • Monthly cost

  • Get pre-approved

  • Fees & commissions

  • Related

  • Intelligence reports

Save

Off marketOpen house: Sat, Jul 8 · 6-10 AM

Buy a townhomeat 4125 24th St Rd 25, Greeley, CO 80634

$385,000

$0/mo

Get pre-approved

Residential

1,603 Sq. Ft.

1,968 Sq. Ft. lot

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

568 Days on market

976872 MLS ID

Click to interact

Property position on map

Click the map to interact

About 4125 24th St Rd 25 townhome

$7,500 rate buy-down incentive!! Move-in ready Townhome with stainless steel appliances and blinds included. HOA $195/month includes water, trash, and exterior maintenance. Not a metro district. Located near the Centerplace Shopping Center with a variety of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Model Home open Saturday 12-4. Email or call for a showing.
$7,500 rate buy-down incentive!! Move-in ready Townhome with stainless steel appliances and blinds included. HOA $195/month includes water, trash, and exterior maintenance. Not a metro district. Located near the Centerplace Shopping Center with a variety of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Model Home open Saturday 12-4. Email or call for a showing.

Open houses

Sat, Jul 8, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Jul 7, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun, Jul 9, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Jul 14, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun, Jul 30, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Aug 4, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Aug 5, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Aug 6, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Aug 11, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Jul 15, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Jul 16, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Jul 21, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun, Jul 23, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Jul 22, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Jul 28, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Jul 29, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Sep 8, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun, Sep 10, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Sep 9, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Sep 15, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Sep 16, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Aug 19, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Aug 13, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Aug 18, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Aug 12, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Aug 20, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Sep 2, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Sep 3, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Aug 27, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Sep 1, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Sep 2, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Sep 3, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Oct 8, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Oct 29, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Oct 1, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Oct 15, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Sep 24, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Sep 22, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun, Oct 22, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Nov 5, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sun, Sep 17, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Aug 25, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Aug 26, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Sep 23, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Jun 18, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Jun 9, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Jun 10, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Jun 24, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Jun 25, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Jun 23, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun, May 28, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, May 21, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, May 26, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fri, Jun 2, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, May 27, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Jun 4, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Jun 3, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Jun 10, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, May 14, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, May 7, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, May 12, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, May 13, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, May 20, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, May 19, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Apr 15, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Apr 8, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Apr 9, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Apr 21, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun, Jun 11, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Jun 17, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Jun 16, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun, Jul 2, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Jun 30, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Jul 1, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Sep 29, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Oct 14, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Oct 13, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Oct 28, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Nov 3, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Nov 4, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Oct 20, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fri, Oct 27, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Oct 21, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Oct 6, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Oct 7, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Sep 30, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Nov 4, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Nov 3, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Oct 21, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Oct 27, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fri, Nov 10, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Nov 11, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Apr 22, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Apr 30, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Mar 31, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, Apr 1, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sun, Apr 2, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Apr 7, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fri, Apr 28, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun, Apr 23, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Apr 29, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Apr 14, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun, Apr 16, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, May 5, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sat, May 6, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fri, Nov 24, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Nov 25, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Nov 17, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Nov 18, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Dec 9, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Dec 8, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Fri, Dec 29, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Fri, Dec 22, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Fri, Dec 15, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Dec 23, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Dec 16, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Dec 8, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Dec 9, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Dec 2, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Dec 1, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Feb 17, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Jan 20, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Jan 27, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Feb 3, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Feb 10, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Mar 23, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Apr 27, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Apr 6, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Mar 16, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Feb 24, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Apr 13, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Mar 30, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Mar 2, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Apr 20, 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sat, Mar 9, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Dec 15, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Dec 23, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Dec 22, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Fri, Dec 29, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Dec 16, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Jan 5, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Jan 6, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Dec 30, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Jan 12, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Feb 10, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sat, Feb 17, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Feb 16, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Fri, Feb 2, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Fri, Mar 1, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Feb 3, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Feb 23, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Jan 20, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Jan 26, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sat, Jan 27, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Feb 9, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Fri, Jan 19, 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM